Our Team
We are energy innovators, striving to constantly stay ahead of the changing face of today’s dynamic energy industry. 
Brian Numrich
Vice President, Trading and Distribution

BNumrich@FNA.com

913-661-1825

Travis Ochs
Vice President, Supply, Wholesale, and Transportation

TOchs@FNA.com

913-661-2134

Dustin Kuhlman
Director, Transportation

DKuhlman@FNA.com

913-661-2135

Kristi Kurtz
Manager, Distribution

KKurtz@FNA.com

913-661-2124

Jonathan Wasson
Manager, Supply

JWasson@FNA.com

913-661-1814

Ryan Avila
Director, Supply

RAvila@FNA.com

913-661-2145

Laura Hawkinson
Sr. Wholesale Account Manager

LHawkinson@FNA.com

913-661-2121

Taylor Marolis
Sr. Wholesale Account Manager

TMarolis@FNA.com

913-661-2132

Lauren Vernon
Sr. Wholesale Account Manager

LVernon@FNA.com

913-661-2126

Lainey Jones
Wholesale Representative II

LJones@FNA.com

913-661-2128

7500 College Blvd., Suite 1000
Overland Park, KS 66210

913-661-1500

Send Us a Message

© 2020 Ferrell North America